Our Team

Rainmaker’s Global Partners are the core strength of our company. They offer an unbeatable combination of professional experience and global business awareness which lends itself to targeted intel specifically for your region in question.

 

Board of Directors

Timothy Kozmyk, MBA, BSc.
Chairman & Founder

tim@rainmaker-gbd.com

The Honourable Lois Mitchell, CM, AOE, LLD
Founder

lois@rainmaker-gbd.com

Management Team

Clark Grue, CITP | FIBP
CEO, Founder & Director
GLOBAL

clark@rainmaker-gbd.com

LinkedIn

Casey McMechan,
Vice President, Client Services
GLOBAL

casey@rainmaker-gbd.com

LinkedIn

Global Business Partners

Alsaid Younes, BBA
Supply Chain Logistics
TORONTO


alsaid@rainmaker-gbd.com

Carlton Dunn,
B2B Services & Technology
Consumer products

COLORADO

carlton@rainmaker-gbd.com

Image

Karen Fosado,
International Business Development Professional
LATIN AMERICA

karen@rainmaker-gbd.com

Image

Karl Teviotdale,
Oil & Energy Product Development
UNITED KINGDOM

karl@rainmaker-gbd.com

Image

Ken Crawford,
Energy & Power Generation
ASIA PACIFIC


ken@rainmaker-gbd.com

Image

Mei Huang,
International Business & Economic Development
CHINA/JAPAN

mei@rainmaker-gbd.com

Image

Patricia Quinn,
Business Development & Public Service
VICTORIA, CANADA

patricia@rainmaker-gbd.com

Image

Tony Agbonkhese, CPA, CMA, BMA
Business Development
NIGERIA

tony@rainmaker-gbd.com

Image

Gabriel Parrodi, MBA
Telecommunications & IT, Oil & Gas
MEXICO

gabriel@rainmaker-gbd.com

Image

Mark Wilger,
International Relations & Business Development
CHINA

mark@rainmaker-gbd.com

Image

Monica Rovers, MBA
Foreign Direct Investment & International Business Advisor
CANADA

monica@rainmaker-gbd.com

Image

Andreas Kohler, MBA
Energy & Manufacturing
WESTERN/SOUTHERN EUROPE

andreas@rainmaker-gbd.com 

Image

Anthony McDaniels
Oil & Gas Division
USA

anthony@rainmaker-gbd.com

Image