Our Team

Rainmaker’s Global Partners are the core strength of our company. They offer an unbeatable combination of professional experience and global business awareness which lends itself to targeted intel specifically for your region in question.

 

Management Team

Clark Grue, CITP | FIBP
CEO, Founder & Director
GLOBAL

clark@rainmaker-gbd.com

LinkedIn

Casey McMechan,
Vice President, Client Services
GLOBAL

casey@rainmaker-gbd.com

LinkedIn

Global Business Partners

Karl Teviotdale
Oil & Energy Product Development
UNITED KINGDOM

karl@rainmaker-gbd.com

Image

Anthony McDaniels, P.E.
US Oil & Gas Division
COLORADO, UNITED STATES

anthony@rainmaker-gbd.com

Image

Karen Fosado
International Business Development 
LATIN AMERICA

karen@rainmaker-gbd.com

Image

Alsaid Younes, BBA
Supply Chain Logistics
TORONTO, CANADA

alsaid@rainmaker-gbd.com

Ken Crawford
Energy & Power Generation
ASIA PACIFIC 


ken@rainmaker-gbd.com

Image

Mei Huang, MBA
International Business
& Economic Development

CHINA/JAPAN

mei@rainmaker-gbd.com

Image

Patricia Quinn
Business Development
& Public Service

VICTORIA, CANADA

patricia@rainmaker-gbd.com

Image

Tony Agbonkhese, MBA,CPA,CMA
Business Development
AFRICA

tony@rainmaker-gbd.com

Image

Gabriel Parrodi, MBA
Telecommunications & IT, Oil & Gas

MEXICO

gabriel@rainmaker-gbd.com

Image

Mark Wilger
International Relations & Business Development
CHINA

mark@rainmaker-gbd.com

Image

Monica Rovers, MBA
Foreign Direct Investment & International Business Advisor
CANADA

monica@rainmaker-gbd.com

Image

Andreas Kohler, MBA
Energy & Manufacturing
WESTERN/SOUTHERN EUROPE

andreas@rainmaker-gbd.com 

Image

Emma Parston, CMP
Tourism & Community Development
VANCOUVER, CANADA

emma@rainmaker-gbd.com

Image

Alexis Kereluk
Tourism & Community Development
VANCOUVER, CANADA

alexis@rainmaker-gbd.com

Image

Justin Hospedales
Business Development
AFRICA

justin@rainmaker-gbd.com

Image

Board of Directors

Timothy Kozmyk, MBA, BSc., CMC
Chairman & Founder

tim@rainmaker-gbd.com

The Honourable Lois Mitchell, CM, AOE, LLD
Founder

lois@rainmaker-gbd.com